Saturday July 30

 JUST PUSH PLAY FESTIVAL - BURY - UK 

Sunday July 31

 BRICKMAKERS - NORWICH - UK 

Tuesday August 2

 SALUTATION INN - NOTTINGHAM - UK 

Wednesday August 3

 GULLIVERS - MANCHESTER - UK 

Thursday August 4

 TRILLIANS - NEWCASTLE - UK 

Friday August 5

 IVORY BLACK'S - GLASGOW - UK 

Saturday August 6

 CORPORATION - SHEFFIELD - UK 

Sunday August 7

 WATERLOO - BLACKPOOL - UK 

Wednesday August 10

 FUEL ROCK CLUB - CARDIFF - UK 

Thursday August 11

 HOPE N RUIN - BRIGHTON - UK 

Friday August 12

 CAVERN - EXETER - UK 

Saturday August 13

 NOZFEST - SOUTHAMPTON - UK 

Friday August 26

 STONEDEAD FESTIVAL - NEWARK - UK 

Saturday August 27

MOFEST - MELDRETH - UK

Sunday August 28

 BLACK HEART - LONDON - UK 

Thursday September 1

CHERRYDON - MARSEILLE - FR 

Sunday September 4

MTC - COLOGNE - DE 

Tuesday September 6

COWBOY UND INDIANER - HAMBURG - DE 

 TICKETS 

Friday September 9

SINNER ROCK FEST - SINNTAL - DE

Saturday September 10

ROCK N REVEL FESTIVAL - ALTENBERGEN - DE